For many years, ZGF has demonstrated a commitment to higher education in a variety of areas including architecture. The Zimmer Gunsul Frasca Architectural Scholarship Fund of The Oregon Community Foundation is intended to recognize and foster students who have a demonstrated talent and passion for architecture. To apply, click here.

DEADLINE February 1, 2017


2016, Graham Brindle, Yale School of Architecture
2015, Lujac Desautel, California College of the Arts
2014, Shifan Deng, University of California, Berkeley
2013, Kyle Barker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2012, Anita Hsieh, Washington University, St. Louis
2011, Amir Mikhaeil, Yale University
2010, Jian Huang, Harvard Graduate School of Design
2009, Riggs Skepnek, University of Pennsylvania
2008, Annie Chan, University of Southern California
2008, Gabriela Walter Caldera, University of Southern California
2007, Li Junjie, University of California, Berkeley
2006, Terri Moore, SCI-Arc
2005, Agnessa Todorova, California College of the Arts
2004, David Hamilton, University of Virginia